LECHEROUS NOCTURNE Post Video For “Ouroboros Chains”

Wednesday, 21st August 2013

South Carolina death metallers LECHEROUS NOCTURNE have posted the video for “Ouroboros Chains,” a song from their new album, Behold Almighty Doctrine album, out via Unique Leader Records.

Behold Almighty Doctrine track listing:

1. Intro
2. Ouroboros Chains
3. Bring The Void
4. Archeopteryx
5. Those Having Been Hidden Away
6. Prelude #2
7. Judgments And Curses
8. Lesions From Vicious Plague
9. Caustic Vertigo
10. Creation Continuum


[fbcomments width="580"]