IN FLAMES Reveals Track Listing For “Siren Charms;” First Single Due In June

Friday, 25th April 2014

Gothenburg melodic metallers IN FLAMES have set Siren Charms as the title of their 11th album, due in Europe on September 5 via Epic. The album was recorded at Hansa Studios (DAVID BOWIE, DEPECHE MODE, U2) in Berlin, Germany.

The album’s first single, “Rusted Nail,” will be released on June 13.

Siren Charms track listing:

1. In Plain View
2. Everything’s Gone
3. Paralyzed
4. Through Oblivion
5. With Eyes Wide Open
6. Siren Charms
7. When The World Explodes
8. Rusted Nail
9. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters In The Ballroom
11. Filtered Truth

IN FLAMES lead singer, Anders Fridén recently stated about working at the legendary facility where such milestones as David Bowie’s “Heroes” and Iggy Pop’s “Lust For Life” were created: “When I visited Hansa Studios [last] year, I got goose bumps. There is so much history both inside and surrounding the studio and I want to be a part of that. Magic has been created here and hopefully that will affect us.”


[fbcomments width="580"]