NewsHATE Releases Lyric Video For “Leviathan”

HATE Releases Lyric Video For “Leviathan”

Polish extreme metal mongers HATE have released the lyric video for “Leviathan,” which comes from their forthcoming Crusade: Zero album, which is due on February 10 in North America via Napalm Records. The follow-up to 2013’s Solarflesh was recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok, Poland with the Wieslawski brothers.

Commented HATE guitarist/vocalist Adam “ATF Sinner” Buszko: “While you wait for Crusade:Zero to attack your senses quite soon, we give you this blasphemous and haunting picture for the song ‘Valley of Darkness’. I chose this song as a first glimpse into Crusade because of its morbid seriousness and blasphemous atmosphere which, I believe, constitues a main foundation for the album. The song is a requiem for the civilization as we know it. All you do is ‘following a death cult caravan through valley of darkness…'”

Crusade: Zero track listing:

1. Vox Dei (A Call From Beyond)
2. Lord, Make Me An Instrument Of Thy Wrath
3. Death Liberator
4. Leviathan
5. Doomsday Celebrities
6. Hate Is The Law
7. Valley Of Darkness
8. Crusade Zero
9. The Omnipresence
10. Rise Omega The Consequence!
11. Dawn Of War
12. Black Aura Debris
13. The Reaping (bonus track)

Leave A Comment