HAIL OF BULLETS To Release “III: The Rommel Chronicles” This Fall

Monday, 2nd September 2013

HAIL OF BULLETS will release its third album, III: The Rommel Chronicles this fall via Metal Blade Records. The band – featuring GOREFEST drummer Ed Warby, THANATOS guitarists Stephan Gebédi and Paul Baayens, vocalist Martin Van Drunen (HAIL OF BULLETS, PESTILENCE, ASPHYX) and former HOUWITSER bass player Theo van Eekelen – laid down the albumat Sandlane Studios in Rijen, The Netherlands with Swedish producer/multi-instrumentalist Dan Swanö, who has previously fronted such acts as EDGE OF SANITY, BLOODBATH and NIGHTINGALE.

The landing page featuring a full new song, track listing and pre-order options will be launched next Monday, September 9.

Swanö stated about the new HAIL OF BULLETS longplayer: “HAIL OF BULLETS return for their third album, armed to the teeth with a thunderous death metal onslaught that combines the raw ferocity of the first album with the more expanded arrangements of the second. A death metal masterpiece!”


[fbcomments width="580"]