HAIL OF BULLETS Releases Lyric Video For “Swoop Of The Falcon”

Monday, 14th October 2013

HAIL OF BULLETS has posted the lyric video for the song “Swoop of the Falcon” a song from their new album, III: The Rommel Chronicles. The album will be released on October 25th in Germany/Austria/Switzerland, October 28th throughout the rest of Europe, and on October 29th in North America via Metal Blade Records.

The band – featuring GOREFEST drummer Ed Warby, THANATOS guitarists Stephan Gebédi and Paul Baayens, vocalist Martin Van Drunen (HAIL OF BULLETS, PESTILENCE, ASPHYX) and former HOUWITSER bass player Theo van Eekelen – laid down the albumat Sandlane Studios in Rijen, The Netherlands with Swedish producer/multi-instrumentalist Dan Swanö, who has previously fronted such acts as EDGE OF SANITY, BLOODBATH and NIGHTINGALE.

III: The Rommel Chronicles track listing:

1. Swoop Of The Falcon
2. Pour Le Mérite
3. DG-7
4. To The Last Breath Of Man And Beast
5. DAK
6. The Desert Fox
7. Tobruk
8. Farewell To Africa
9. The Final Front
10. Death Of A Field Marshal

[fbcomments width="580"]