HAIL OF BULLETS: New Song “Pour Le Mérite” Now Streaming

Monday, 9th September 2013

HAIL OF BULLETS has posted a new song “Pour Le Merite,” as well as the track listing for their new album, III: The Rommel Chronicles. The album will be released on October 25th in Germany/Austria/Switzerland, October 28th throughout the rest of Europe, and on October 29th in North America via Metal Blade Records.

The band – featuring GOREFEST drummer Ed Warby, THANATOS guitarists Stephan Gebédi and Paul Baayens, vocalist Martin Van Drunen (HAIL OF BULLETS, PESTILENCE, ASPHYX) and former HOUWITSER bass player Theo van Eekelen – laid down the albumat Sandlane Studios in Rijen, The Netherlands with Swedish producer/multi-instrumentalist Dan Swanö, who has previously fronted such acts as EDGE OF SANITY, BLOODBATH and NIGHTINGALE.

III: The Rommel Chronicles track listing:

01. Swoop Of The Falcon
02. Pour Le Mérite
03. DG-7
04. To The Last Breath Of Man And Beast
05. DAK
06. The Desert Fox
07. Tobruk
08. Farewell To Africa
09. The Final Front
10. Death Of A Field Marshal


[fbcomments width="580"]