GHOST: Full Stream of ‘Meliora’ Now Available

Monday, 17th August 2015

GHOST’s third release, Meliora, is set to be released this Friday, August 21st through Loma Vista Recordings. If you don’t want to wait though, you can check out the full-stream below.

Meliora track listing:
1. Spirit
2. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
3. Cirice
4. Spöksonat
5. He Is
6. Mummy Dust
7. Majesty
8. Devil Church
9. Absolution
10. Deus In Absentia

[fbcomments width="580"]