FALKENBACH Reveals Details For New Album “Asa”

Friday, 6th September 2013

FALKENBACH will release thier sixth album, Asa, on November 5th in North America via Prophecy Productions. According to a press release, Asa is characterized by a steady flow of both mellow and aggressive passages, blends harsh vocals with clean singing in an almost extinct West Germanic dialect and is once more remarkably epic as well as wistful. With this successful amalgamation of tradition without any clichés and fiery passion, FALKENBACH prove their superiority in the face of trivial Pagan Metal.

Asa track listing:

1. Vaer Stjernar Vaerdan
2. Wulfarweijd
3. Mijn Laezt Wourd
4. Bronzen Embrace
5. Eweroun
6. I Nattens Stilta
7. Bluot Fuër Bluot
8. Stikke Wound
9. Ufirstanan Folk


[fbcomments width="580"]