FALKENBACH Release Lyric Video For “Eweroun”

Wednesday, 15th May 2013

German heathen metal pioneers FALKENBACH has unveiled a lyric video for the new single “Eweroun” which may be heard below. The track will appear on the upcoming sixth album, “Åsa,” the band’s debut with new label Prophecy Productions, and is tentatively scheduled for release some time this year. The single will be released as a limited 7″ vinyl of which only 500 copies are available so don’t wait too long — place your order here.

FALKENBACH is a one man band fronted by Vratyas Vakyas, mastermind behind the band’s epic interplay of acoustic and metal elements. The recording members of FALKENBACH include Bolthorn, Hagalaz, Tyrann and Vratyas Vakyas.

Falkenbach-Eweroun (1)

[fbcomments width="580"]