NewsENFORCER Release "Undying Evil" Video

ENFORCER Release “Undying Evil” Video

Swedish traditional metal upstarts ENFORCER have released the video for “Undying Evil,” which comes from their 2015 album, From Beyond. The album was released in February via Nuclear Blast.

Vocalist and guitar player Olof Wikstrand comments: “From Beyond is faster, heavier, louder, darker and more vicious all at the same time without losing a tiny bit of what ENFORCER stand for. A fist in the face of all current trends and a stake through the throat of modernity. Total metal!”

From Beyond track listing:

1. Destroyer
2. Undying Evil
3. From Beyond
4. One With Fire
5. Below The Slumber
6. Hungry They Will Come
7. The Banshee
8. Farewell
9. Hell Will Follow
10. Mask Of Red Death

Leave A Comment