EKTOMORF Post Additional Footage From Studio

Friday, 23rd August 2013

Hungarian extreme metallers EKTOMORF have entered the studio to begin recording their new album for an early 2014 release via AFM Records. The latest new three webisodes featuring behind-the-scenes footage from the studio can be seen below.

EKTOMORF’s most recent album, Black Flag, was released on August 31, 2012 via AFM.

EKTOMORF’s very special “acoustic” album, The Acoustic, was released on February 17, 2012 via AFM Records. The CD contained cover versions (LYNYRD SKYNYRD’s “Simple Man” and “Folsom Prison Blues” by JOHNNY CASH), re-recorded EKTOMORF classics (“I Know Them”, “Redemption”, “Who Can I Trust”, “Stigmatized” and “I’m In Hate”), plus five brand new tracks, written specially for this release.

[fbcomments width="580"]