EDEN’S CURSE Post Cover Art, Track Listing For “Symphonies of Sin”

Wednesday, 7th August 2013

Multinational power metallers EDEN’S CURSE have posted the cover art and track listing for their forthcoming fourth album, Symphonies of Sin, which will be released October 4th via AFM Records.

Produced by Paul Logue and mixed and mastered by the group’s longtime engineer, PINK CREAM 69 and UNISONIC bassist Dennis Ward, the CD is the first EDEN’S CURSE release with new Serbian vocalist Nikola Mijic (ALOGIA, DREYELANDS) and Welsh keyboard wizard and POWER QUEST mainman Steve Williams.

Symphony Of Sin track listing:

1. Symphony Of Sin
2. Break The Silence
3. Evil & Divine
4. Unbreakable
5. Fallen From Grace
6. Losing My Faith
7. Rock Bottom
8. Great Unknown
9. Turn The Page
10. Sign Of The Cross
11. Wings To Fly
12. Devil In Disguise
13. Where Is The Love?

A single and promotional video for the song “Evil & Divine” will arrive on September 12. The clip was shot on location at the famous St. Andrews in the Square location in Glasgow under the direction of Ryan Priddy and his team at Independent Element.


[fbcomments width="580"]