EDEN’S CURSE Releases EPK For “Symphony Of Sin” Album

Friday, 27th September 2013

An EPK (Electronic Press Kit) for Symphony Of Sin” the fourth studio album from multinational melodic metallers EDEN’S CURSE, can be seen below.

Symphony Of Sin will be released on October 4 via AFM Records. Produced by Paul Logue and mixed and mastered by the group’s longtime engineer, PINK CREAM 69 and UNISONIC bassist Dennis Ward, the CD is the first EDEN’S CURSE release with new Serbian vocalist Nikola Mijic (ALOGIA, DREYELANDS) and Welsh keyboard wizard and POWER QUEST mainman Steve Williams.

The cover artwork for Symphony Of Sin was once again created again by Thomas Ewerhard (EDGUY, AVANTASIA, JORN) and marks the return of a familar face in “Eve,” who previously graced EDEN’S CURSE’s debut album cover.

Symphony Of Sin track listing:

1. Symphony Of Sin
2. Break The Silence
3. Evil & Divine
4. Unbreakable
5. Fallen From Grace
6. Losing My Faith
7. Rock Bottom
8. Great Unknown
9. Turn The Page
10. Sign Of The Cross
11. Wings To Fly
12. Devil In Disguise
13. Where Is The Love?

[fbcomments width="580"]