DEMONICAL Reveal “Darkness Unbound” Album Details

Thursday, 18th July 2013

Swedish death metallers DEMONICAL have announced plans to release their fourth full-length album, Darkness Unbound, on September 20th via Cyclone Empire. Recorded at Necromorbus Studios in Stockholm, Darkness Unbound will be released as a limited slipcase digi-CD, standard jewelcase CD and limited gatefold-LP.

Comments the band: “Darkness Unbound is clearly our most sinister, vicious and dark work up to date. We are confident that Darkness Unbound will be an important milestone not only for us as a band but also an album that will have a certain impact on the current death metal scene and especially the Swedish old-school wave.”

Darkness Unbound tracklisting:

1. Darkness Unbound
2. The Order
3. An Endless Celebration
4. Contempt And Conquest
5. King Of All
6. The Healing Control
7. Hellfire Empire
8. Words Are Death
9. Deathcrown
10. The Great Praise
11. World Beyond (Kreator cover) *
12. Burned Alive (re-recording) **

* bonus track on the limited digi-CD and LP
** bonus track on the limited digi-CD


[fbcomments width="580"]