NewsDEMONICAL Posts Video For "An Endless Celebration"

DEMONICAL Posts Video For “An Endless Celebration”

Swedish death metallers DEMONICAL have posted the video for “An Endless Celebration,” a song taken from the band’s fourth full-length album Darkness Unbound, which was released in Europe on September 20th (through Cyclone Empire) and in North America on November 12th (through Metal Blade Records).

The video – their second from the above mentioned album – was filmed in Bucharest, Romania, during the bands Darkness Unbound European tour which took place in October 2013. The album Darkness Unbound was mixed & mastered by the bands vocalist Sverker Widgren at Wing Studios in Stockholm.

Darkness Unbound tracklisting:

1. Darkness Unbound
2. The Order
3. An Endless Celebration
4. Contempt And Conquest
5. King Of All
6. The Healing Control
7. Hellfire Empire
8. Words Are Death
9. Deathcrown
10. The Great Praise
11. World Beyond (Kreator cover) *
12. Burned Alive (re-recording) **

* bonus track on the limited digi-CD and LP
** bonus track on the limited digi-CD

Leave A Comment