COLDWAR Releases Cover Art For “Pantheist”

Wednesday, 5th March 2014

Irish hardcore death metal punks COLDWAR have revealed the artwork for their fifth album, Panthiest, which will be released via Candlelight Records on April 28th.

“Sean Fitzgerald did the artwork for Pantheist,” explains guitarist Paul Nash. “The artwork on the album has a symbolic meaning to the subject matter throughout the album.”

Pantheist track listing:

1. Heart Of Darkness
2. Ether Child
3. Mazu Awakens
4. 13th Moon
5. The Falcon Cannot Hear The Falconer
6. Ghostdance
7. Consciousness Paralysis
8. Abandonment Of Being
9. Last Days Of The 4th Sun


[fbcomments width="580"]