BULLET Release “Riding High” Music Video

Monday, 8th September 2014

Swedish heavy rockers BULLET have released the video for “Riding High,” a song from their new album, Storm of Blades. Storm Of Blades is out now in Europe, and the UK, and will be released on September 9th in North America via Nuclear Blast. It is their fifth longplayer and the first featuring new guitarist Alexander Lyrbo, who replaced Erik Almström in 2012.

“This is a fast and heavy back-to-the-roots album,” the band comments. “A lot of the feeling, BULLET had in the beginning is there but with a up-to-date sound and craftsmanship. Now with the young blood Alex on the guitar, always thirsty for metal, the songs ended up just like that: Heavier, faster and more raw than on previous albums. We can now at last truthfully say; this is our best album this far and most likely the rawest since the Heavy Metal Highway recording in 2002.”

Storm of Blades track listing:

1. Uprising
2. Storm Of Blades
3. Riding High
4. Tornado
5. Hawk Eyes
6. This One’s For You
7. Hammer Down
8. It’s On
9. Crossfire
10. Run With The Hunted
11. Coming In Loud (digi bonus)

[fbcomments width="580"]