BENEATH Releases Lyric Video For “Chalice”

Friday, 21st March 2014

Icelandic death metal band BENEATH will release their second full length album, The Barren Thorne, on April 29th via Unique Leader Records. A new lyric video for the track “Chalice” can be found below.

The band worked with legendary producers Wojtek & Slawek Wieslawski, who have previously worked with bands like DECAPITATED, VADER and BEHEMOTH. The album contains 11 tracks of technical brutality, clocking in at 53 minutes.

The Barren Throne track listing:

1. Depleted Kingdom
2. Chalice
3. The Barren Throne
4. Putrid Seed Of Affection
5. Iron Jaw
6. Sovereign Carnal Passion
7. Sky Burial
8. Veil Of Mercy
9. Mass Extinction Codex
10. Storm Drainer
11. Unearthed

[fbcomments width="580"]