BATTLE BEAST Stream New Album In Its Entirety

Friday, 17th May 2013

Finnish metallers BATTLE BEAST — who last fall parted ways with lead singer Nitte Vänskä and replaced her with Noora Louhimo — are streaming their self-titled album in its entirety via the SoundCloud widget below. Due out in Europe on May 17 through Nuclear Blast Records, the sophomore album was produced and mixed by the band at JKB Studios in Helsinki and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios. The cover artwork was created by Claudio Bergamin (HALFORD, ARJEN A. LUCASSEN, MAGICA) and can be seen below.

Battle Beast” track listing:

1. Let It Roar
2. Out Of Control
3. Out On The Streets
4. Neuromancer
5. Raven
6. Into The Heart Of Danger
7. Machine Revolution
8. Golden Age
9. Kingdom
10. Over The Top
11. Fight, Kill, Die
12. Black Ninja
13. Rain Man
14. Shutdown (bonus track)


[fbcomments width="580"]