ANDERS BJÖRLER Releases Animated Short Film Previewing Three Tracks From “Antikythera” Album

Wednesday, 16th October 2013

Guitarist ANDERS BJÖRLER (AT THE GATES, ex-THE HAUNTED) has released an animated short film containing the first three tracks from his upcoming solo debut, Antikythera, out November 6th via IN FLAMES frontman Anders Fridén’s Razzia Notes label. Antikythera was mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studio in Denmark.

Antikythera track listing:

1. Lost In The Depths’
2. Fragments’
3. Reconstruction
4. Uncovering The Mechanism
5. Solar Eclipse’
6. Lunar Eclipse
7. The Callipic Cycle
8. The Saros Cycle
9. The Exeligmos Cycle
10. 223
11. Decree Of Canopus
12. The Pulse Of The Universe

The album features the following lineup of musicians:

Anders Björler – Guitars, Keyboards, Mellotron, Moog
Morgan Ågren – Drums, Percussion
Dick Lövgren – Bass
Carl Svensson – Additional Electric and Acoustic Guitars
Peter Wiberg – Piano
Anders Gabrielson – Tenor Saxophone

[fbcomments width="580"]