A LOATHING REQUIEM Announce Release Date for ‘Acolytes Eternal;’ Lyric Video Available

Monday, 6th July 2015

Nashville tech-death metal band A LOATHING REQIUEM will release their new album Acolytes Eternal on July 31, 2015. The album is the long-awaited follow-up to 2010’s Psalms of Misanthropy. A lyric video for the song “Prismatic Delusion” can be viewed below. The album is currently available for pre-order at Artisan Era‘s website or the band’s Bandcamp site.

Acolytes Eternal tracklisting:
1. Lords of Lavish Filth
2. Prismatic Delusion
3. Withered on the Vine
4. The Mortal’s Harvest
5. Clarity (Interlude)
6. Constellation of Flies
7. Worthless Vessel Flawed
8. Immaculate Machine
9. Reaping the Earthbound Revelry

[fbcomments width="580"]