THE HAUNTED Streams New Song “Eye Of The Storm”

Monday, 20th January 2014

Reconfigured Swedish metallers THE HAUNTED are currently streaming their new song “Eye of the Storm” via the YouTube clip below. The band will release a the three-song single, Eye Of The Storm, on January 20 in Europe and January 21 in North America via Century Media Records. The single’s cover artwork can be seen below.

Eye Of The Storm will be made available as limited-edition seven-inch EP (1,000 copies split as follows: 500 on black vinyl, 300 on red vinyl and 200 on white vinyl) and as digital single, featuring the new songs “Eye Of The Storm”, “Infiltrator” and “My Enemy.”

Eye Of The Storm track listing:

1. Eye Of The Storm
2. Infiltrator
3. My Enemy

Eye Of The Storm marks recording debut of THE HAUNTED’s new lineup featuring founding members Patrik Jensen (guitar) and Jonas Björler (bass), returning members Marco Aro (vocals) and Adrian Erlandsson (drums), as well as new guitarist Ola Englund.


[fbcomments width="580"]