WE ARE THE DAMNED Release “Rain Of Spikes” Video

Thursday, 11th December 2014

Portugal’s WE ARE THE DAMNED have released a video for “Rain Of Spikes,” a track featured on the band’s Lifeforce Records debut, Doomvirate.

Formed in 2007, WE ARE THE DAMNED are all about brutal and honest extreme music played with an authentic DIY philosophy. With their third album Doomvirate the band continues to deliver hard-hitting attacks and vivid eruptions. The underlying concept is based upon questions and thoughts regarding human and social rights as well as political corruption. WE ARE THE DAMNED are angry and don’t hold back!

Doomvirate track listing:

1. Ghastly Humans
2. Dreams Under Surveillance
3. Revealing Morality
4. Rain Of Spikes
5. Soul Entropy
6. Imposter
7. The Threshold
8. Macabre Expediton
9. Angelsick
10. Flight Of The Phoenix

[fbcomments width="580"]