UNLEASH THE ARCHERS Reveal New Album Details

Thursday, 12th March 2015

Vancouver-based female fronted metallers UNLEASH THE ARCHERS recently signed a worldwide deal with Napalm Records. Now the band reveal the details for their upcoming album, titled Time Stands Still.

The Canadian shooting stars play kick ass heavy metal; with fist-pumping anthemic melodies you can’t help but sing along to. The combination of power vocals, death screams, tasty guitar licks and complex drumming provides a little something for everyone. This of course is all capped off by their fast-paced and wildly entertaining live shows.

Time Stands Still will be released on June 26th (Europe/Australia/Rest of the World) and on July 7th in North America.

Time Stands Still track listing:

1. Northern Passage (Intro)
2. Frozen Steel
3. Hail Of The Tide
4. Tonight We Ride
5. Test Your Metal
6. Crypt
7. No More Heroes
8. Dreamcrusher
9. Going Down Fighting
10. Time Stands Still
11. Tonight We Ride (Video Edit) {Bonus Track}


[fbcomments width="580"]