NewsUNLEASH THE ARCHERS Release "Test Your Metal" Video

UNLEASH THE ARCHERS Release “Test Your Metal” Video

Vancouver-based female fronted metallers UNLEASH THE ARCHERS have released the video for “Test Your Metal,” a song from their new album, Time Stands Still.

The Canadian shooting stars play kick ass heavy metal; with fist-pumping anthemic melodies you can’t help but sing along to. The combination of power vocals, death screams, tasty guitar licks and complex drumming provides a little something for everyone. This of course is all capped off by their fast-paced and wildly entertaining live shows.

Time Stands Still track listing:

1. Northern Passage (Intro)
2. Frozen Steel
3. Hail Of The Tide
4. Tonight We Ride
5. Test Your Metal
6. Crypt
7. No More Heroes
8. Dreamcrusher
9. Going Down Fighting
10. Time Stands Still
11. Tonight We Ride (Video Edit) {Bonus Track}

Leave A Comment