U.D.O. Splits With Drummer

Tuesday, 23rd December 2014

Drummer Francesco Jovino has left U.D.O., the German metal band led by former ACCEPT frontman Udo Dirkschneider, for personal reasons. The group is hoping to find a permanent replacement in time for its next world tour, which is scheduled to kick off in early March.

U.D.O.’s new studio album, Decadent, will be released in Europe on January 26 via AFM.

With recordings having taken place in Udo’s current home, Spanish island Ibiza, and also at Redhead Audio Productions in Wilhelmshaven, this new album looks set to be yet another great statement of intent from a rock idol whose place in rock history is already well cemented.

Decadent track listing:

1. Speeder
2. Decadent
3. House Of Fake
4. Mystery
5. Pain
6. Secrets In Paradise
7. Meaning Of Life
8. Breathless
9. Under Your Skin
10. Untouchable
11. Rebels Of The Night
12. Words In Flames

[fbcomments width="580"]