NewsU.D.O. Reveals Track Listing For “Decadent” ...

U.D.O. Reveals Track Listing For “Decadent”

U.D.O., the band fronted by former ACCEPT vocalist Udo Dirkschneider, have announced the track listing for their new album, Decadent. The album is due for a January 26 release via AFM Records.

With recordings having taken place in Udo’s current home, Spanish island Ibiza, and also at Redhead Audio Productions in Wilhelmshaven, this new album looks set to be yet another great statement of intent from a rock idol whose place in rock history is already well cemented.

Artwork for the new record is due to be released shortly, but the track listing can be provisionally revealed as;

1. Speeder
2. Decadent
3. House Of Fake
4. Mystery
5. Pain
6. Secrets In Paradise
7. Meaning Of Life
8. Breathless
9. Under Your Skin
10. Untouchable
11. Rebels Of The Night
12. Words In Flames

Decadent will be made available in the following formats: digipak, standard CD, black vinyl, colored vinyl, and as a limited-edition fanbox.

Leave A Comment