TRIVIUM: New Album “Vengeance Falls” Streaming In Full

Monday, 7th October 2013

Floridian modern metallers TRIVIUM are streaming their new album Vengeance Falls via their official website. The album is due October 15th via Roadrunner Records.

Produced by David Draiman (DISTURBED, DEVICE), the follow-up to 2011’s In Waves is available for pre-order at The first single, “Strife,” is available as an instant download with all pre-orders.

Vengeance Falls track listing:

1. Brave This Storm
2. Vengeance Falls
3. Strife
4. No Way To Heal
5. To Believe
6. At The End Of This War
7. Through Blood And Dirt And Bone
8. Villainy Thrives
9. Incineration: The Broken World
10. Wake (The End Is Nigh)


[fbcomments width="580"]