THE HELL Posts “Everybody Dies” Video

Tuesday, 6th May 2014

THE HELL have released a video for “Everybody Dies” a track from their new album, Groovehammer, out in North America on July 8th via Prosthetic Records. Groovehammer will receive a worldwide release this summer. The band has also unveiled the cover artwork, which was completed by Dan Mumford.

Groovehammer track listing:

1. Take Me Out
2. Old Jacks, New Jacks
3. Groovehammer
4. Everybody Dies
5. Bangers & Mosh
6. We Love Dicks
7. Deal With It
8. Check This Out
9. Speed Shit Up 2
10. We Handle Shit
11. Battleship
12. Snakes
13. I’ll Snap Your Fucking Head Clean Off
(Plus Top Secret Track)

[fbcomments width="580"]