NewsSISTER SIN: “Black Lotus” Album Streaming In Full

SISTER SIN: “Black Lotus” Album Streaming In Full

Swedish female-fronted hard rock/metallers SISTER SIN are streaming their new album, Black Lotus, in full via the YouTube clip below.

SISTER SIN “skillfully inject elements of classic, metal-tinged hard rock in the vein of MÖTLEY CRÜE, ACCEPT and JUDAS PRIEST, while remaining contemporary, fresh and pushing heavy metal to wider audiences, akin to bands like THE PRETTY RECKLESS and HALESTORM.”

Says Revolver magazine: “If you think SISTER SIN are just another female-fronted metal band, you’ve got another thing comin’. Spiked and leather-clad, these Swedes crank out music for fighting hard and partying harder.”

Black Lotus track listing:

1. Food For Worms
2. Chaos Royale
3. Au Revoir
4. Desert Queen
5. Count Me Out
6. Stone’s Throw
7. The Jinx
8. Ruled By None
9. Sail North

Leave A Comment