NewsPANZER Releases Second Trailer For “Send Them All To Hell”

PANZER Releases Second Trailer For “Send Them All To Hell”

PANZER, the German metal “supergroup” featuring vocalist and bassist Schmier, best known as frontman of DESTRUCTION, guitarist Herman Frank (ACCEPT, VICTORY) and drummer Stefan Schwarzmann (ACCEPT, ex-RUNNING WILD), have posted the second video trailer for their debut album, Send Them All to Hell.

Said Schmier: “Together with this great and crazy guy, we have visualized the most brutal PANZER ever. You will find a lot of details that you won’t recognize at first sight — hints to our lyrics and stuff that goes deeper than just the first martial impression! We will show you an intense cover trailer that will show all the fine points of this classical metal art that fits perfect with our music very soon!”

Send Them All To Hell track listing:

1. Death Knell
2. Hail And Kill
3. Temple Of Doom
4. Panzer
5. Freakshow
6. Mr. Nobrain
7. Why?
8. Virtual Collision
9. Roll The Dice
10. Bleed For Your Sins

Leave A Comment