PANZER Releases “Death Knell” Video

Tuesday, 2nd December 2014

ANZER, the German metal “supergroup” featuring vocalist and bassist Schmier, best known as frontman of DESTRUCTION, guitarist Herman Frank (ACCEPT, VICTORY) and drummer Stefan Schwarzmann (ACCEPT, ex-RUNNING WILD), have released the video for “Death Knell,” a song from their Send Them All to Hell debut, which is out now in Europe, and will see a January 13, 2015 release in North America via Nuclear Blast.

Said Schmier: “Together with this great and crazy guy, we have visualized the most brutal PANZER ever. You will find a lot of details that you won’t recognize at first sight — hints to our lyrics and stuff that goes deeper than just the first martial impression! We will show you an intense cover trailer that will show all the fine points of this classical metal art that fits perfect with our music very soon!”

Send Them All To Hell track listing:

1. Death Knell
2. Hail And Kill
3. Temple Of Doom
4. Panzer
5. Freakshow
6. Mr. Nobrain
7. Why?
8. Virtual Collision
9. Roll The Dice
10. Bleed For Your Sins

[fbcomments width="580"]