NewsNOCTEM Release Lyric Video For "Eidolon"

NOCTEM Release Lyric Video For “Eidolon”

Spanish extreme metallers NOCTEM have posted the lyric video for “Eidolon,” a song from their new album, Exilium, which will be released on March 3 in Spain, and on April 7 in the rest of Europe. The artwork for the effort was designed by Edmundo Saiz Photography and Victoria Francés. An album teaser can also be viewed below.

Says producer Daniel Cardoso: “The extreme Spanish boys did it again.

After weeks in the studio, I can say that the new album Exilium is going to be another break through release on NOCTEM’s career. Expect nothing but quality, high-speed, riffing extravaganza and dark ambiences.”

The band adds: “This new album will be darker, faster and will contain more atmosphere, something we specially worked in to combine the aesthetic of the band and the compositions in all its glory.”

Exilium track listing:

1. Enuma Elish
2. Apsu Dethroned
3. Decrepit Human Kingdom
4. Namtar’s Crown
5. The Rising Horns
6. Halo Of Repugnance
7. Egregor
8. The Splint Of Destinations
9. Eidolon
10. The Adamantine Doors

Leave A Comment