NECRONOMICON Releases Video For “Rise Of The Elder Ones”

Thursday, 13th February 2014

Canadian extremists NECRONOMICON have released the video for “Rise of the Elder Ones,” a song from their 2013 album of the same name.

Rise of the Elder Ones was released on June 10, 2013 via Season of Mist Records.

Rise Of The Elder Ones track listing:

1. Resurrected
2. The End Of Times
3. The Living God (Pharaoh Of Gods Part II)
4. The Nuclear Chaos
5. From Beyond
6. Rise Of The Elder Ones
7. The Valley Of The Lost Souls
8. Celestial Being
9. Dark Corners Of The Earth
10. The Fallen

[fbcomments width="580"]