METAL CHURCH Reveals “Generation Nothing” Album Artwork

Tuesday, 17th September 2013

Seattle metal veterans METAL CHURCH have posted the track listing and album artwork for their comeback effort, Generation Nothing. The album will be released on October 22 via Kurdt’s label Body Of Work Recordings in conjunction with Rat Pak Records.

This full length release marks the “return to the band’s classic metal sound,” says founding member/guitarist Kurdt Vanderhoof. “It has elements of the first album and the The Dark, but still embraces the new sound of the band without chasing the past,” he adds.

Generation Nothing track listing:

1. Bullet Proof
2. Dead City
3. Generation Nothing
4. Noises In The Wall
5. Jump The Gun
6. Suiciety
7. Scream
8. Hits Keep Comin
9. Close To The Bone
10. The Media Horse

Audio teaser for “Hits Keep Comin” and “Scream”:


[fbcomments width="580"]