MEGADETH Post Backstage Footage From Barcelona

Sunday, 2nd June 2013

MEGADETH bassist David Ellefson has posted a backstage clip from Sonisphere 2013 in Barcelona, Spain where the band performed on a bill that included ANTHRAX, IRON MAIDEN, GHOST and many more. The video can be viewed below.

The band’s 14th studio album Super Collider is scheduled for a June 4 North American release via Dave Mustaine’s new label, Tradecraft, distributed by Universal Music Enterprises (UMe).

Super Collider track listing:

1. Kingmaker
2. Super Collider
3. Burn!
4. Built For War
5. Off The Edge
6. Dance In The Rain
7. Beginning Of Sorrow
8. The Blackest Crow
9. Forget To Remember
10. Don’t Turn Your Back…
11. Cold Sweat

The album will be available as a limited-edition CD with 3-D cover and bonus tracks, regular CD, regular LP, limited LP plus a bonus colored seven-inch single with two bonus tracks, and a download voucher.


[fbcomments width="580"]