NewsMAYAN Releases Lyric Video For “Human Sacrifice”

MAYAN Releases Lyric Video For “Human Sacrifice”

Dutch symphonic metal outfit MAYAN (who feature EPICA guitarist/songwriter Mark Jansen alongside Jack Driessen (ex-AFTER FOREVER) and Frank Schiphorst) have released the lyric video for “Human Sacrifice,” a song off their new album, Antagonise. The album was released January 31, via Nuclear Blast Records.

The artwork for Antagonise was created by Stefan Heilemann, who previously worked on MAYAN’s debut album, Quarterpast.

Antagonise track listing:

1. Bloodline Forfeit
2. Burn Your Witches
3. Redemption – The Democracy Illusion
4. Paladins Of Deceit – National Security Extremism Part 1
5. Lone Wolf
6. Devil In Disguise
7. Insano
8. Human Sacrifice
9. Enemies Of Freedom
10. Capital Punishment
11. Faceless Spies – National Security Extremism Part 2

Leave A Comment