NewsMAYAN Issues First Track-By-Track Breakdown Of “Antagonise”

MAYAN Issues First Track-By-Track Breakdown Of “Antagonise”

Dutch symphonic metal outfit MAYAN (who feature EPICA guitarist/songwriter Mark Jansen alongside Jack Driessen (ex-AFTER FOREVER) and Frank Schiphorst) have released the the first track-by-track breakdown of their forthcoming new album, Antagonise. The album is due January 31, via Nuclear Blast Records.

The artwork (which can be viewed below), for Antagonise was created by Stefan Heilemann, who previously worked on MAYAN’s debut album, Quarterpast.

Antagonise track listing:

1. Bloodline Forfeit
2. Burn Your Witches
3. Redemption – The Democracy Illusion
4. Paladins Of Deceit – National Security Extremism Part 1
5. Lone Wolf
6. Devil In Disguise
7. Insano
8. Human Sacrifice
9. Enemies Of Freedom
10. Capital Punishment
11. Faceless Spies – National Security Extremism Part 2


Leave A Comment