MARDUK: New Album Artwork; Track Listing For “Frontschwein” Revealed

Thursday, 27th November 2014

Venerable Swedish black metallers MARDUK will release their new album, Frontschwein, in Europe on January 19 via Century Media Records.

On Frontschwein — MARDUK’s first completely war-themed album since 1999’s legendary Panzer Division Marduk — 25 years of black metal history collide with eons of devastation and destruction amongst human beings. The result is an ugly, furious album true to MARDUK’s sinister legacy and true to the essence of black metal.

Frontschwein track listing:

1. Frontschwein
2. The Blond Beast
3. Afrika
4. Wartheland
5. Rope Of Regret
6. Between The Wolf-Packs
7. Nebelwerfer
8. Falaise: Cauldron Of Blood
9. Doomsday Elite
10. 503
11. Thousand-Fold Death

The song “Rope Of Regret” can be streamed using the SoundCloud widget below.


[fbcomments width="580"]