NewsMARDUK Releases Video For “Frontschwein”

MARDUK Releases Video For “Frontschwein”

Swedish black metallers MARDUK have posted the official for “Frontschwein,” a song from their new album of the same name. Frontschwein was relased in Europe on January 19th, via Century Media Records.

On Frontschwein — MARDUK’s first completely war-themed album since 1999’s legendary Panzer Division Marduk — 25 years of black metal history collide with eons of devastation and destruction amongst human beings. The result is an ugly, furious album true to MARDUK’s sinister legacy and true to the essence of black metal.

Frontschwein track listing:

1. Frontschwein
2. The Blond Beast
3. Afrika
4. Wartheland
5. Rope Of Regret
6. Between The Wolf-Packs
7. Nebelwerfer
8. Falaise: Cauldron Of Blood
9. Doomsday Elite
10. 503
11. Thousand-Fold Death

Leave A Comment