NewsMALEVOLENCE Stream Reign Of Suffering Album In Full

MALEVOLENCE Stream Reign Of Suffering Album In Full

Sheffield, UK-based shredders MALEVOLENCE will release their debut album, Reign Of Suffering, through Siege Of Amida/Century Media Records on November 11th in Europe and the 26th in North America.

Reign Of Suffering will be available on CD, Gold Vinyl and Digi Download and features artwork by Tom Bates (AMORPHIS, BLEED FROM WITHIN).

Reign Of Suffering tracklisting:

1. In The Face Of Death
2. Condemned To Misery
3. Serpents Chokehold
4. Eternal Torment
5. Reign Of Suffering
6. Delusions Of Fear
7. Turn To Stone
8. Wraith

“Eternal Torment” video:

Leave A Comment