LAKE OF TEARS Release Performance Clip Of “Taste Of Hell” From “By The Black Sea” DVD

Saturday, 18th January 2014

Swedish dark rock/metal pioneers LAKE OF TEARS have released the performance clip of “Taste of Hell” from their By the Black Sea DVD. The DVD is set for a January 31st release.

By The Black Sea includes the recordings of a full concert with 16 songs (Bucharest 2013), and will be available as a DVD/CD set. Bonus material on the DVD is a Making Of, an interview and the band’s latest video clips “Illwill” and “House Of The Setting Sun.”

By The Black Sea track listing:

1. To Die Is To Wake
2. Taste Of Hell
3. Illwill
4. The Greymen
5. Boogie Bubble
6. Cosmic Weed
7. As Daylight Yields
8. The Shadowshires
9. Raven Land
10. Sweetwater
11. Demon You / Lily Anne
12. House Of The Setting Sun
13. Making Evenings
14. Crazyman
15. So Fell Autumn Rain
16. Forever Autumn


[fbcomments width="580"]