KILLER BE KILLED: Part 2 Of Fan Q&A With Max Cavalera Streaming

Monday, 19th May 2014

In the video below, KILLER BE KILLED’s Max Cavalera answers questions from fans in part 2 of this series. The band’s debut was released May 13 (one day earlier internationally) via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The album was produced and mixed by Josh Wilbur, whose credits include work with GOJIRA, LAMB OF GOD, HATEBREED, AVENGED SEVENFOLD, ESCAPE THE FATE, P!NK and STEVE EARLE. Cover art and packaging was executed by Ryan Clark of Invisible Creature Design, the Grammy-nominated design firm whose clients include ALICE IN CHAINS, FOO FIGHTERS, CHRIS CORNELL, DEVILDRIVER, MONSTER MAGNET, WOLFMOTHER and DEMON HUNTER.

Killer Be Killed track listing:

1. Wings Of Feather And Wax
2. Face Down
3. Melting Of My Marrow
4. Snakes of Jehova
5. Curb Crusher
6. Save The Robots
7. Fire To Your Flag
8. I.E.D.
9. Dust Into Darkness
10. Twelve Labors
11. Forbidden Fire
12. Ghosts Of Chernobyl (vinyl-only bonus track)

[fbcomments width="580"]