KILL RITUAL Streams Title Track From New Album

Friday, 28th February 2014

San Francisco Bay Area metallers KILL RITUAL are streaming the title track from their forthcoming The Eyes of Medusa album via the YouTube clip below.

The album, due April 4 via Golden Core Records/ZYX Music, was recorded at Fossil Sound in San Jose, California and Fang Studio in San Mateo, California. Production/engineering was again handled by KILL RITUAL guitarist Steven Rice. The mix and mastering were completed by Steven Rice and Andy La Rocque (KING DIAMOND).

The Eyes Of Medusa track listing:

1. The Eyes Of Medusa
2. Hair Trigger
3. Never Get Me
4. Ride Into The Night
5. Weight Of The World
6. Writing On The Wall
7. Drop Dead Gorgeous
8. Just Another Sin
9. My Little Sister
10. Unleashed
11. Agenda 21

KILL RITUAL’s debut album, The Serpentine Ritual was released in 2012 via Scarlet Records.

[fbcomments width="580"]