KALEDON Adds New Keyboardist

Thursday, 4th July 2013

Italian power metallers KALEDON have announced the addition of new keyboardist, Paolo Campitelli. Campitelli replaces Daniel Fuligni.

KALEDON’s latest album, Altor: The King’s Blacksmith, was released on April 23 via Scarlet Records. The album was recorded at Outer Sound Studio in Rome, Italy by Giuseppe Orlando (NOVEMBRE) and it features a guest appearance by Italian vocalist Fabio Lione (VISION DIVINE, RHAPSODY OF FIRE, KAMELOT).

Altor: The King’s Blacksmith track listing:

1. Innocence
2. Childhood
3. Between The Hammer And The Anvil
4. My Personal Hero
5. Lilibeth
6. A New Beginning
7. Kephren
8. Screams In The Wind
9. A Dark Prison (feat. Fabio Lione)

KALEDON’s best-of album, Mightiest Hits, was released in January via Scarlet Records.

[fbcomments width="580"]