HELSTAR Releases Samples Of “This Wicked Nest” Album

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

Texas-based metal veterans HELSTAR are streaming audio samples of all nine songs that will appear on their forthcoming album, This Wicked Nest. The album is due on April 25 via AFM Records. It will be available on CD and vinyl.

The song “Fall Of Dominion” can be streamed in the YouTube clip below.

This Wicked Nest track listing:

1. Fall Of Dominion
2. Eternal Black
3. This Wicked Nest
4. Souls Cry
5. Isla De Las Munecas
6. Cursed
7. It Has Risen
8. Defy The Swarm
9. Magormissabib

HELSTAR released 30 Years Of Hel, a DVD containing footage of the band’s March 24, 2012 30-year-anniversary hometown show at Warehouse Live in Houston, on October 2, 2012 in North America (August 31, 2012 in Europe) via AFM Records.

[fbcomments width="580"]