HECATE ENTHRONED Release “Abyssal March” Video

Friday, 20th June 2014

HECATE ENTHRONED bring a little bit of their explosive live performances and no compromise attitude to the masses as they premier their new video for the song “Abyssal March.” The clip is the first full performance video from album Virulent Rapture, and is directed by the band’s long time videographer SuolasFilms.

HECATE ENTHRONED recently announced the addition of vocalist Elliot Beaver (AETERNUM) and drummer Gareth Hardy to the group’s ranks. The band states: “This heralds a new start as well as a new lineup for the band.”

Virulent Rapture track listing:

1. Thrones Of Shadow
2. Unchained
3. Abyssal March
4. Plagued By Black Death
5. Euphoria
6. Virulent Rapture (feat. Sarah Jezebel Deva)
7. Life
08. To Wield The Hand Of Perdition
9. Of Witchery And The Blood Moon
10. Immateria
11. Paths Of Silence

[fbcomments width="580"]