NewsHECATE ENTHRONED Releases First “Virulent Rapture” Studio Video

HECATE ENTHRONED Releases First “Virulent Rapture” Studio Video

U.K. black metallers HECATE ENTHRONED have released he first in a series of video clips giving fans an insight into the recording processes that went into their new album Virulent Rapture, along with the band members’ personal thoughts on the making of the album. The video can be viewed below.

Virulent Rapture track listing:

1. Thrones Of Shadow
2. Unchained
3. Abyssal March
4. Plagued By Black Death
5. Euphoria
6. Virulent Rapture (feat. Sarah Jezebel Deva)
7. Life
08. To Wield The Hand Of Perdition
9. Of Witchery And The Blood Moon
10. Immateria
11. Paths Of Silence

HECATE ENTHRONED recently announced the addition of vocalist Elliot Beaver (AETERNUM) and drummer Gareth Hardy to the group’s ranks. The band states: “This heralds a new start as well as a new lineup for the band.”

Leave A Comment