HAMMERCULT To Release “Steelcrusher” In January

Friday, 18th October 2013

Tel-Aviv, Israel-based thrash metallers HAMMERCULT, winners of the 2011 Wacken Metal Battle, are set to release their second studio album Steelcrusher on CD and colored vinyl on January 24th in Germany, January 27th in Europe and February 4th in North America via SPV/Sonic Attack.

Steelcrusher was produced by Tal Vaisman and mixed and mastered by Chris “Zeuss” Harris. Frontman Yakir Shochat and his four band colleagues are especially proud of the fact that they have succeeded in enlisting the legendary cover artist Andreas Marshall (the Berlin-based artist has worked for BLIND GUARDIAN, IN FLAMES, RUNNING WILD and HAMMERFALL, among others) for the Steelcrusher artwork.

Streetcrusher track listing:

1. Hymn To The Steel (Intro)
2. Steelcrusher
3. Metal Rules Tonight
4. Into Hell
5. We Are The People'(including guitar solo by SEPULTURA’s Andreas Kisser)
6. Burning The Road
7. Ironbound
8. Unholy Art
9. Satanic Lust
10. Liar
11. Damnation Arise
12. Heading For War
13. In The Name Of The Fallen


[fbcomments width="580"]