DEATH MECHANISM Post Twenty-First Century Album Details

Saturday, 29th June 2013

Verona, Italy-based thrash metallers DEATH MECHANISM have posted the details for their third album, Twenty First Century. The album will be released via Scarlet Records on July 30. Twenty-First Century was produced by Tommy Vetterli of CORONER/69 CHAMBERS fame, who also plays a guitar solo on the track “Collapse 2000 A.D.”

Twenty-First Century tracklisting:

1. Monitored Procreation
2. Earthly Immortality
3. Human Limits
4. Evolutive Deviation
5. Tipping In Front
6. Obsolete Cults
7. Hidden Legacy
8. Centuries Of Lies
9. Exotropy
10. Collapse 2000 A.D.

The band features singer/guitarist Pozza and drummer Manu from BULLDOZER. After getting excellent response from both critics and metal fans with their debut album, Human Error Global Terror, and having shared the stage with countless acts such as BULLDOZER, SADUS, SODOM, DESTRUCTION, TANKARD, IMPALED NAZARENE and many more, DEATH MECHANISM are ready to come back with an explosive new album, deeply rooted in ’80s thrash metal and bands such as SADUS, CORONER, SLAYER and KREATOR, but which also denotes a strong personality and visionary lyrics dealing with every day life and social issues.

The title track of the album is streaming via the Soundcloud widget below:


[fbcomments width="580"]